2019-2020 Board of Trustees


Chair Rob Cole, Park Manager, Bays Mountain Park & Planetarium

Past-Chair Andy Marquart, Executive Director, Hands On! Discovery Center

Chair-Elect Kristi Haulsee, Director of Marketing and Air Service Development, Tri-Cities Airport

Treasurer Mark Stevans, Director of Special Projects, First TN Development District

Secretary Kim Davis, Director of Marketing, Birthplace of Country Music

Alicia Phelps, Executive Director, Northeast Tennessee Tourism Association



Patricia Bohon, Sales Manager, General Morgan Inn

Stephen Callahan, Owner, Tennessee Hill Distillery / Alderman, Town of Jonesborough
Becky Cox, Vice President of Communications, Bristol Motor Speedway
Kim Davis, Director of Marketing, Birthplace of Country Music

Cathy Hausman, Director of Marketing and Communications Paramount Theatre
Matt Moses, Owner, USA Raft Adventure Resort


Nancy Barker, Executive Director, Rogersville/Hawkins County Chamber of Commerce

Amanda Delp, Executive Director, Unicoi County Chamber of Commerce

Tate Davis, Executive Director, Doe Mountain Recreation Area

Shelia Hunt, Executive Director, Sullivan County Department of Archives and Tourism

Luke Freeman, Tourism Director, Elizabethton/Carter County Tourism Council

Tammy Kinser, Tourism Director, Greene County Partnership 

Christopher Perrin, Executive Director, Discover Bristol

Jud Teague, Executive Director, Visit Kingsport

Cameo Waters, Tourism Director, Historic Jonesborough 

Brenda Whitson, Executive Director, Visit Johnson City